Twitter and Vacation

I just got a twitter account.  What is twitter, you ask?  It is this website that is like a mini blog.  You basically tell the world what you are doing in a sentence or two.  So, it’s like a blog in the way that you are telling the world stuff.  But blogs, (well at least mine) are much longer than a couple sentences.

Vacation!  Doesn’t that remind you of that Rick Charette song?  Yeah, probably just me and Lucy.  But anyways, it’s almost over.   Sad,  I know.  😦

Valentine ❤

P.S.  That was barely more than a couple sentences…

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hamster♫ said,

    I’m still on vacation :]
    ~Joyyyyy

  2. 2

    Laura said,

    Vacation, Vacation, fun and relaxation!

    Vacation, Vacation, a family and me!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment